Our Team

Estimating, Pre-Construction, Design, Commercial, Operations and Admin


we are one team

Directors

Tim Gray - Tim Gray

Tim Gray
Director

tim.gray@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598008 / 07904 515669

C4 9154 Bw 1 - C4 9154 Bw 1

Dan Yardy
Director

daniel.yardy@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598003

C4 8881 Bw 1 - C4 8881 Bw 1

James Hunt
Commercial Director

james.hunt@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598008

Martin Coupe - Martin Coupe

Martin Coupe
Operations Director

martin.coupe@a2ogroup.co.uk
01277 598009

The Teams

C4 9049 Bw 1 - C4 9049 Bw 1

Ben Gould
Head of Estimating

ben.gould@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9094 Bw 1 - C4 9094 Bw 1

Charlie Baker
Estimator

charlie.baker@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9146 Bw - C4 9146 Bw

Kees Rijneveld
Assistant Estimator

kees.rijneveld@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 8921 Bw - C4 8921 Bw

Nikesh Patel
Façade Design Manager

nikesh.patel@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9399 Bw 1 - C4 9399 Bw 1

Dean Randall
Design Manager

dean.randall@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 8991 Bw - C4 8991 Bw

Darren Williams
Design Manager

darren.williams@a2ogroup.co.uk.

C4 8837 Bw 1 - C4 8837 Bw 1

Stefan Cox
Revit Designer

stefan.cox@a2ogroup.co.uk

2020 10 12 X 112749 Bw 1 - 2020 10 12 X 112749 Bw 1

Lukas Tretera
Façade Designer

lukastretera@a2ogroup.co.uk

Tim Gray - Tim Gray

Tim Gray
Business Development Director

2020 09 - 2020 09

William Carter
Pre-Construction Manager

C4 8881 Bw 1 - C4 8881 Bw 1

James Hunt
Commercial Director

james.hunt@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9351 Bw 1 - C4 9351 Bw 1

Eng Lee
Quantity Surveyor

eng.lee@a2ogroup.co.uk

Img 20201023 132437 1 2 - Img 20201023 132437 1 2

Richard Adams
Quantity Surveyor Assistant

richard.adams@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9320 Bw 1 - C4 9320 Bw 1

Hannah Dowds
Procurement Manager

Leanne Fee 5 - Leanne Fee 5

Leanne Fee
Procurement Administrator

leanne.fee@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9816 Bw - C4 9816 Bw

Martin Coupe
Operations Director

martin.coupe@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9475 Bw - C4 9475 Bw

Nicole Miller
Document Controller

nicole.miller@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9386 Bw - C4 9386 Bw

Jonathon Young
Project Manager

jonathon.young@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9655 Bw - C4 9655 Bw

Tony Shinton
Project Manager

tony.shinton@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9691 Bw - C4 9691 Bw

Lee Whittaker
Project Manager

lee.whittaker@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9723 Bw - C4 9723 Bw

Charlie Pigott
Project Manager

charlie.pigott@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9758 Bw - C4 9758 Bw

David Tucker
Project Manager

david.tucker@a2ogroup.co.uk

Image004 2 - Image004 2

Dmitrijs Jermakovics
Site Manager

demi@a2ogroup.co.uk
C4 9851 Bw 1 - C4 9851 Bw 1

Dainius Veberis
Site Manager

dainius.veberis@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9422 Bw - C4 9422 Bw

Roman Fedenko
Site Manager

roman.fedenko@a2ogroup.co.uk

2020 09 - 2020 09

Jocelyn Smith
Office Manager

jocelyn.smith@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9736 Bw - C4 9736 Bw

Nicola Boland
Accounts Administrator

nicola.boland@a2ogroup.co.uk

C4 9788 Bw - C4 9788 Bw

Ruth Ballestas
Internal Projects Administrator

ruth.ballestas@a2ogroup.co.uk